Dear Ali,

How are you this morning? Great, great…glad to hear it.  So in keeping with my theme of being 100% and not editing I can tell you that this is going to be a hard letter. As you know I OFTEN edit myself around you.  You ask me what’s wrong and I say nothing…but because you know me, you know I’m lying.  I chose you for this letter because I think about you…quite often. I would say that 99% of the time its good. lol That 1% I choose not to deal with. Its been almost 4 years since you rolled into my life and I can honestly say that I have never been happier to meet anyone else.  You make me smile when I desperately want to be sad. You take such wonderful care of me that I can’t even fight you…I just let you.  You never try to steer me in the wrong direction for your own personal benefit and thats what makes me love you.

There is more that I want and need to say to you…but I am going to save that for Day 23. (unless something changes…lol)

Always,

Kandi

