My blog was not meant to be an entertainment/music blog but….this needs to be addressed.

The latest little girl lost is Miss Keri Baby…she has sold her soul to the hooch Gods for WSHH views and record sales.  Too bad its not gonna work.

I really believed her last year when she said in Complex Magazine:

Keri Hilson: Yeah! I don’t want to be oversexed! I don’t want to sell sex, I want to sell music. I want to inspire others, I don’t want to be one of those people who’s always throwing their body at the masses. What good does that do? Besides sell records. Men don’t buy records, anyway. These pictures are Photoshopped, they’re airbrushed. If anything, it’s just the opposite for me, where women are my fans.

and now we have this….smmfh

http://www.worldstarhiphop.com/videos/e/16711680/wshhNQx41sxbkr7BJLyu

