You ever get to a stage in your life where you just say on a somewhat daily basis….you know what, I’m too old for this shit!  Yeah, well I’m there. I promise you over the last 2 weeks I have had to deal with some super outlandish shit.  It’s almost as if I am living in an alternate universe.  The shit that comes out of peoples mouths astonishes me sometimes…fuck that ALL THE TIME.  Sometimes I feel like saying, you do realize I’m sitting here right?  Talking to ME about ME right? LOL  I guess that’s the price you pay for filling your life with quantity instead of quality.  Well its a new day and the trash is being taken out.  I said I would start fresh on 1.1.11, but why wait?  Time to get these MF’s out the door NOW.  The one thing I hate more than anything is expectations.  Thats one of the reasons Oprah said she didnt get married.  Being married comes with certain expectations.  I hate when people have expectations of me and get mad when I’m not who they want me to be. FUCK.THAT.

It’s kind of like me expecting the Diddy-Dirty Money album to be good, when I KNOW he sucks.  LOL Why set myself up for that kind of disappointment.

The only expectations I have of people is that they are going to be who they are.  They have showed and told me…and i have duly noted.  Happy Saturday!

